Old Pal on Mountain Fever Records is the debut release for Jamie. This album features Jamie along with some of the most talented artists in the  Bluegrass and Country music worlds. The lineup includes Keith Mckinnon, Kevin Mckinnon, Jason Davis, Kameron Keller, Eli Johnston, Dustin Prytle, Junior Sisk, Josh Swift, Marty Raybon, Daniel Salyer & engineered by Aaron Ramsey. Below you can preview clips of the album, and can purchase the CD with the "by now" button via Pay Pal.
" I'm really excited about this new record. Some of my best friends, and some of the most talented people I know. Were gracious enough to gather in the studio to make this album happen. It was a blast to record and I hope everyone will enjoy it as much as we did making it ".

                                                                                                                               - Jamie